Court Logo
home button
judges button
clerk's office button
on-line docket button
opinions button
search button
 
 
.

  Law Clerk/Staff Attorney Positions
  Other Job Opportunities

Historical Society
.

 
 
Search
 
RSS RSS Feed Help
 
 

Holidays

 

2017
New Year’s Day Monday, January 2, 2017
Martin Luther King, Jr. Birthday Monday, January 16, 2017
Good Friday Friday, April 14, 2017
Memorial Day Monday, May 29, 2017
Monday before Independence Day Monday, July 3, 2017
Independence Day

Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Labor Day Monday, September 4, 2017
Rosh Hashanah Thursday, September 21, 2017
Veterans Day Friday, November 10, 2017
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 23, 2017
Friday after Thanksgiving Friday, November 24, 2017
Christmas Day Monday, December 25, 2017

 

2018
New Year’s Day Monday, January 1, 2018
Martin Luther King, Jr. Birthday Monday, January 15, 2018
Good Friday Friday, March 30, 2018
Memorial Day Monday, May 28, 2018
Independence Day

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Labor Day Monday, September 3, 2018
Rosh Hashanah Monday, September 10, 2018
Yom Kippur Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Veterans Day (Observed) Monday, November 12, 2018
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 22, 2018
Friday after Thanksgiving Friday, November 23, 2018
Monday before Christmas Monday, December 24, 2018
Christmas Day Monday, December 25, 2018